I thought I’d send out a reminder for this Saturday, June 1st, 10-4 at the Amherst Main Street Community Center for sewing blocks together for the quilted car.
Several members have emailed me to say that they cannot attend. But not one person has emailed to tell me they will be there to help.
We need your help ladies to get this quilted cover completed for the guild’s quilt show in October.
If you can spare some time PLEASE plan on coming to help. If you’d like to email me that you are coming that would be  great!
you’ll need to bring sewing machine and basic sewing supplies…. and brown bag lunch…And any blocks that you would like to donate. I will bring some fabric so we can sew together some additional blocks because I don’t think we have enough yet.
thank you, thank you!
Kaye
Sew Happy Quilting
Professional Longarm Quilting